We support you in the planning and the completion of your presentation.

Header Bg

Slider Image 1 Slider Image 2 Slider Image 3 Slider Image 4 Slider Image 5

AKI Messebau

Our firm is part of a network of different trades, which have for years successfully cooperated with each other. This diverse network has enabled us to build an excellently functioning team from a pool of highly experienced workers, each a specialist in their field of work, project based working together.

Due to our working together for many years our team of experts is able to function efficiently and reliably, providing the highest quality of service, in a sometimes short period of construction.

In our 23 years of existence, we have built up a wide range of experiences. This has enabled us to specialise in the construction of temporary architecture, shop fittings and permanent buildings for tradefairs, exhibitions and events.

Whether you need project supervision, expert advice from one of our tradesmen or a complex technical completion of your project, we can provide the expert help. In May 2008 our firm was legally registered as a GmbH.

We are based in Berlin, and from this base we work not only in Germany but also all over Europe and worldwide.

  • Galerie
  • phone number: +49 (30) 86432761

Wir unterstützen Sie, von der Planung bis zur Fertigstellung Ihrer Präsentation.

Header Bg

Slider Image 1 Slider Image 2 Slider Image 3 Slider Image 4 Slider Image 5

AKI Messebau

Unsere Firma ist Teil eines Netzwerks unterschiedlichster Gewerke, die seit vielen Jahren effektiv und erfolgreich kooperieren. Dieses breit gefächerte Netzwerk ermöglicht uns, aus einem beständigen Pool versierter Mitarbeiter zu schöpfen, die projektbezogen im Rahmen ihrer speziellen Fertigkeiten ausgewählt werden und so ein jeweils gut funktionierendes Team bilden.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit erreichen unsere Fachteams effiziente und zuverlässige Qualität in kurzen Aufbauzeiten.

In den nun 23 Jahren unserer Existenz konnten wir eine Menge Erfahrung sammeln und uns auf die bauliche Umsetzung und Montage von temporärer Architektur und dauerhaften Bauten im Bereich Messebau, Event, Ausstellungen und Ladenbau spezialisieren.

Ob Sie einen technischen Projektbetreuer, einzelne Leistungen der Gewerke oder eine komplexe technische Projektabwicklung benötigen – wir bieten Ihnen die komplette Leistungsbreite.

Im Mai 2008 wurde der Status unserer Firma zur GmbH geändert und folgend rechtsgültig eingetragen. Unser Firmensitz ist Berlin, von hier aus agieren wir in Deutschland, in Europa sowie auf jedem Messestandort weltweit.

  • Galerie
  • Telefonanfragen: +49 (30) 86432761